SOUTH SHORE | CALL US: (902) 527-0007 | MY ACCOUNT

Thank you for calling about booking a lime treatment, and for the great service, I really appreciate it.

David Fraser - Dartmouth, NS - November 2016

I was impressed with Tyler Compton, the technician that serviced my lawn.

Doug Gallupe - Dartmouth, NS - November 2016

I want to thank Liam MacNeil for the service. He is very professional. I like all the e-mail communication.

David Nurse - Mahone Bay, NS - November 2016

I am pleased with Zach Egan's work and his honesty with me.

Scott Willams - Windsor Junction, NS - November 2016

I am pleased with my lawn, much thanks to Zach Egan. He does a fantastic job, every time he is here!

Kevin & Anne Dort - Waterville, NS - October 2016

I was very happy with the results, I believe that it was the lawn that helped sell the house.

Debbie Totten - Hammonds Plains, NS - October 2016

I was super impressed with Joe Tanner.

Nassim Kaadou - Dartmouth, NS - October 2016

I wanted to commend our technician Matt Brophy on the wonderful service he provided us with this year in particular. He gladly answered all my questions about improving our lawn. He is a very polite and knowledgeable young man. We hope that he will continue to serve the Bedford area in the future. Thank you Matt.

Sandra Bugden - Bedford, NS - October 2016

I must say that my fortuitous meeting with Ben has been most rewarding. After 30 hours, the horrible weeds are mostly all black and that makes me happy.

Mike LaLeune - Herring Cove, NS - October 2016

I just wanted you to know that I am very impressed with Jenny Prince and her patience to everything and she is very knowledgeable.

Steve Empringham - Lower Sackville, NS - October 2016

I am very pleased with Jenny Prince. I hope she will continue as my technician in the future.

Trish McGinnis - Falmouth, MS - October 2016

In two years my lawn has gone from icky to perfect! It took a little time but I am really pleased with it, the service and with the before service e-mails.

James Miller - Cole Harbour, NS - October 2016

Matt Brophy is a great guy, I had great service this season.

Stuart Ferguson - Bedford, NS - October 2016

Thank you for the service this season. You identified chinch bugs and handled the problem. I look forward to dealing with you next season.

Geraldine MacDonald - Middle Sackville, NS - October 2016

Thank you to Emily Nearing for the thorough application of weed control today.

Kevin Webber - Lake Loon, NS - September 2016

I want to say how great Kenny Shea is. My neighbours and I all use Nutri-Lawn for lawn care and Kenny comes recommended around the street.

Redouane Nait El Caid - Beechville, NS - September 2016

I am very happy with what you have proposed for my lawn and I am also pleased with how the whole situation has been handled. I am very glad to have Matt Brophy as my technician.

Robert & Elaine Loney - Bedford, NS - September 2016

I am very pleased with Brad Powell's service this year. Brad is very personable and knowledgeable. He has taken the time to walk the lawn and point out things that I can do to make the lawn better. Brad is a credit to our company and because of that I will defiantly be using Nutri-Lawn next season.

Barry MacDougall - Hammonds Plains, NS - September 2016

Brad Powell is fantastic. He always takes the extra time to answer our questions and give us tips on other things we could do to keep our property looking good.

Laurie Aucoin - Hammonds Plains, NS - September 2016

Matt Brophy has great people skills, knows how to talk with people. Nutri-Lawn is a very professional and organized operation.

Bill Mullin - Halifax, NS - August 2016

If I was ever running a business Zach Conohan would be my man. He has a good mix of personality and lawn knowledge. I am very impressed with my first Nutri-Lawn experience.

David Henderson - Greenwood NS - August 2016

I am very please with your service. My Son and I are real estate agents and we will certainly recommend you to our clients.

Thelma Laing - Bedford NS - August 2016

My lawn is the best it have ever looked. I appreciate all the work that Kenny Shea has done.

Greg Thistle - Hubley, NS - July 2016

I want to thank Matt Brophy for going above and beyond. Matt found chinch bugs on my lawn, showed to my wife and then applied the application before I could even call in. I am very pleased with this type of proactive service.

Patrick McCluskey - Bedford NS - July 2016

Jenny Proince is very thorough and is doing an exceptional job.

Dave Moroz - Beaver Bank, NS - July 2016

Joe Tanner is a nice guy with lots of experience, he convinced me to reactivate my account and that my lawn would be taken care of.

Victor Gupta - Bedford, NS - July 2016

I am really pleased with Matt Brophy's thoroughness and the care he takes on my lawn.

Amy Glynn - Bedford, NS - July 2016

Matt Brophy is great and friendly as usual!

Bill & Janice Lorenzen - Halifax, NS - July 2016

I am very happy with the rapid results. I'll keep watering, you keep feeding!

Margo Kerr - Halifax, NS - July 2016

I have had several comments about how nice my lawn is, I tell them that Nutri-Lawn is looking after my lawn! I am quite pleased.

Joseph & Shirley Dolomont - Cole Harbour, NS - June 2016

I am so pleased with your service and your employees.

Ali Raja - Bedford, NS - June 2016

Kenny Shea did a great Job. He went over some areas that were of concern, he is a great young man. Buddy loves the dog treats as well. Thanks Nutri-Lawn and Kenny.

Karl Field - Brookside, NS - June 2016

I was glad to hear that Kenny Shea was coming to spray my weeds today because he did a great job the first time.

Linda Mitchell - Hatchet Lake, NS - June 2016

What ever you and the gang are doing is working! Thanks.

Gord Dickie - Halifax, NS - June 2016

I spoke with Liam MacNeil today and he is very polite and helpful. He is a tribute to your business.

Lise Bell - Lahave, NS - June 2016

Matt Brophy is wonderful. My lawn is the best looking one on the street.

Dace Tomlinson - Bedford, NS - June 2016

Liam MacNeil is doing a great job!

Bunny Hayman - East Chester, NS - June 2016

I just wanted to let you know what a great job Matt Maxwell is doing. He was by and got rid of at least 80% of my weeds. Thanks for the great service!

Vernon Myra - Dartmouth, NS - June 2016

Matt Brophy is the best technician ever! He explained chinch bugs He is a nice guy who is very informative and sincere.

Judy Lutes - Halifax, NS - July 2016

Zach Egan is fantastic!

Scott Williams - Windsor Junction, NS - July 2016

I would like to inform you that I am very pleased with the weed control results that were applied to my lawn this year by Liam MacNeil, he did an excellent job. The results certainly show.

Allan Pace - Upper Tantallon - May 2016

My Lawn is growing too fast, but that is OK! People stop to say how beautiful my lawn is. Thank You!

Glenn Taylor - Halifax - May 2016

My grass looks AMAZING so far. Best year yet!!. I only have about 10 dandelions between my front and backyard. Its so green. I am so happy. Even my unobservant husband has been boasting to me about how great the grass looks.

Toni Livingston - Middle Sackville - May 2016

Thanks to Kenny Shea for taking the time to spray my weed pit, it worked

Brent Corney - White's Lake - May 2016

Love your communications!

Robert Payn - Bedford - May 2016

Jenny Prince was awesome yesterday, she was patient and explained things.

Laila Lainio - Middle Sackville - May 2016

Matt Maxwell is polite and knowledgeable.

Kevin Coward - Dartmouth - May 2016

Thank you so much for the fast and efficient weed control service we received today. We are hoping to get our lawn back to good health and are so very impressed by Zach Conohan who serviced our lawn and Wayne Singleton who assessed our lawn and booked our service. Thank you so much for the attention to our needs for the lawn.

Terry & Janet Hopkins - Kentville - May 2016

I want to thanks Ian Wilson for the excellent core aeration he did. It’s the best aeration I have ever had on my lawn. He is very polite.

Norma Jean O'Hara - Halifax - May 2016

Thank you Nutri-Lawn and Ben Filek for the fantastic service over the last couple of years.

Wendy Scott - Halifax - May 2016

Thanks very much for the power raking and applications of fertilizer and weed control yesterday. Very happy to get going on working with you to get our lawn into good shape after an extended period of construction and laying sod last fall.

Jim Muckle - Chester Basin - May 2016

Jenny Prince gave me some recommendations, which I have done. She is just awesome and my dog Abby loves her too.

Tanya Ellis - Middle Sackville - May 2016

I am really happy with all your staff in particular Matt Brophy.

Judy Paulson, Bedford - May 2016

I am really pleased with Matt Maxwell's work!

Terry Brockway - Dartmouth - April 2016

I am really pleased with our technician Ryan Crawford. He's proactive and keeps me informed.

Joan Nightingale - Cole Harbour - April 2016

Thanks for your note Jackie Zorychta. You sure have a way of dealing with difficult customers and that's a good trait to have. I appreciate your prompt through response and I'll try not to be so difficult to deal with in the future.

Debbie Ross - Halifax - April 2016

I am very impressed with Matt Brophy. He is an intelligent well spoken young man. I feel that you do a great job choosing people who can represent the company.

Kenn Crawford - Hammonds Plains - April 2016

Matt thanks for being so through!

Irene Orr - Bedford - April 2016

Thank-you Ben Filek. Have a great holiday season! See you next year!

Sandra Chaisson – Halifax, NS - November 2015

Thanks Kris Frausell. Can't wait until next year!

Maureen & David Moffatt – Lunenburg, NS - November 2015

Thank you Nutri-Lawn. Looking forward to next year!

Rosa Medeiros – Dartmouth, NS - November 2015

It was also a pleasure having you care and look after my lawn, making it so very nice, green and healthy. See you next season. Have a good Christmas and all the best in 2016.

Deanna Zinck – Lunenburg, NS - November 2015

I am really pleased with your services and my lawn this year. Folks stop by and compliment my lawn. I look forward to next year.

Eleanor Hines – Enfield, NS - November 2015

We are pleased with Kris Frausell’s attention to our property. Since we moved in a year ago this fall Kris has shown much interest in helping to get the lawn healthy again and although he must have a lot of properties to service in a day - will take the time to consult with me!

Heather Wood – Fox Point, NS - October 2015

The irrigation technicians that always comes to the door is extremely fabulous. Kris Simmons is polite, patient and kind.

Michael Nicoletopoulos – Bedford, NS - October 2015

Matt Brophy is a gentleman and does his job well. I will be resuming services next season.

Mohammed Alfreeh – Halifax, NS - October 2015

Zach Egan is so pleasant and helpful.

Eileen Baird – Fall River, NS - October 2015

I am extremely pleased with the technicians that we have had, they all did a great job on the lawn. We will be getting you to service our lawn at our new house next spring.

Michelle Christianson – Hammonds Plains, NS - October 2015

I am really pleased with our lawn. Your service made a big difference. I will be back next year.

Ian Jones – Cole Harbour, NS - October 2015

I’m 100% pleased with Nutri-Lawn! The staff that comes to do work on my property is polite and very effective. The office staff is equally good. I routinely recommend your company to friends and acquaintances. Thanks to all for your hard work, flexibility and friendly approach.

Terry Brockway – Dartmouth, NS - October 2015

As always, superior service from Nutri Lawn. Excellent techs and the service is second to none. I also appreciate you collecting for the food bank.

Heather Cameron – Dartmouth, NS - October 2015

Thank you Zach Conohan for taking such great care of my lawn this season. I am very happy with the results.

Eric Jones – Kentville, NS - October 2015

I am happy with the results and the service I received from Matt Brophy.

Trevor MacHattie – Bedford, NS - October 2015

I am amazed at the number of weeds that our technician controlled, we are very pleased.

Mark Creelman – Beaver Bank, NS - September 2015

I am extremely impressed with the intake evaluation and the detail included in it. Matt Maxwell is awesome and does a really great job.

James Giffin – Lawrencetown, NS - September 2015

I am pleased with your technician Matt Maxwell. He is very pleasing, obliging and I believe serves and represents Nutri-Lawn very well.

Linda MacDonald – Mineville, NS - September 2015

My lawn has never looked better since Nutri-Lawn started looking after it. You guys are the best.

Francine Aubrecht – Eastern Passage, NS - August 2015

I am very impressed with Zach Conohan and his knowledge.

James Moore – Wilmot, NS - August 2015

You have done a really good job on my front lawn! It looks beautiful; if I had of known I would have had you service my back lawn as well.

Dorothy MacKenzie – Halifax, NS - August 2015

Very efficient and effective; totally attentive and responsive to customer requests and needs.

Reg Glencross – Middle Sackville, NS - May 2015

In 2014, I had a lawn which was nothing more than a wasteland with dandelions and weeds (of all sorts). I turned my lawn over to Nutri-Lawn in order to try and bring it back to what the lawn once was. I must say that I was thoroughly impressed with the results. As the spring season gets going in 2015, I can say that I do not have the weeds that I once had and which the neighbours still contend with.

Steve Scott – Bedford, NS - May 2015

We used your services at our old house and were very pleased. When we moved, we decided to use your services again and are more than pleased with the quality of service we receive. I like getting a written report detailing what your recommendations are. Thank you.

Paula Yochoff – Dartmouth, NS - May 2015

We bought our house a couple years ago. The grass in the front and back yard was either covered by weeds or dying. We tried Nutri-Lawn for the first time last year and the results were amazing! Rich green grass is beigginning to grow again. It's important to keep in mind that depending on the ground, amount of sun, type of soil etc. that results will vary, and most (like us) will need more than a year in order to get the "perfect" grass."

Simon Larose – Cole Harbour, NS - May 2015

Excellent service, wonderful customer service. My lawn looks wonderful and I am very pleased. I would highly recommend to my friends.

Holly Bond – Cole Harbour, NS - May 2015

We are more than happy with Nutri-Lawn. Neighbours who use other services do not have a lawn even close to ours. Nutri-Lawn is an easy choice. They do a great job, are professional and always show up when they say they will.

Graham Townsend – Cole Harbour, NS - May 2015

Progressive company. Very good communication and service.

David Martin – Halifax, NS  - May 2015

I was very pleased with the service that Matt Brophy provided. He applied fertilizer to my lawn and then made a good suggestion that my lawn needs to be aerated. He then gave me some advice on how to get rid of a patch of moss on my lawn and even gave me a few small bags of grass seed to replant the area. Thanks so much, Nutri-Lawn

Greg Nicholson – Halifax, NS - May 2015

We started with Nutri-lawn a year ago at the beginning of the 2014 season with many challenging issues in our large lawn including areas of poor soil, weeds and moss, hilly sections, shady areas, and water run-off problems. The lawn had been slowly deteriorating over the last 10 years. In just one season we have seen great improvements. Our technician Kris Frausell provides great input on the lawn's condition and we appreciate the timely updates about services and when they will be provided. We look forward to continued progress this year!

Hans Himmelman - Mason's Point NS - May 2015

Josh should get an A+ for customer service; he arrived on time and was very polite.

Debby Richardson – Falmouth, NS - May 2015

Excellent service with prompt communication. We have obtained immediate response to all of my lawn problems, quite a change from my previous supplier. I recommend them highly to all interest parties

Lee Rankin – Bridgewater, NS - May 2015

Nutri-Lawn has been treating my lawn for the last 6 years and I can say enough good things about them. My lawn is the envy of the neighborhood and it is all due to the service and expertise of Nutri-Lawn.

Chad Smith – Lower Sackville, NS - May 2015

Our lawn was dying and full of weeds. Nutri-Lawn started treating our lawn last fall and we noticed a difference almost immediately. We now have a beautiful lawn thanks to Nutri-Lawn.

Michelle Engram – Hammonds Plains, NS - May 2015

I want to thank Zach Conohan for going above and beyond with our lawn the other day. Zach is so friendly and efficient.

Kevin & Ann Dort – Waterville, NS - May 2015

We really like Zach Egan, he is really a great guy.

Greg Boss – Waverley, NS  - May 2015

A big Thank You from Nancy’s dog Mabby, He enjoys the treats.

Nancy Denton – Dartmouth, NS - May 2015

Thank you so very much for you time and assistance with the quote, we found your company and Joe Tanner in particular a pleasure to deal with.

Tracey Phillips – Upper Tantallon, NS - May 2015

Awesome service. Very efficient and very informative with lawn analysis and updates delivered straight to my inbox. Very concise description of what work was performed and why. No hassle/pressure to purchase upgraded services which is a nice change from the usual "Oh you have our basic plan, what you really need is our ultra super duper plan". Quick to answer questions regarding lawn care which is also a nice bonus. Would/have highly recommended these guys if in need of professional lawn care.

Shawn O’Brien – Cole Harbour, NS - May 2015

Great service and product! Jill Bugden is always super helpful and knowledgeable when I send an email or have a question. We only started using Nutri-Lawn late last season, and our front lawn was in especially bad shape from chinch bugs. After the terribly long winter season we had, I expecting the worst of the lawn. To my surprise, the lawn has come back incredibly well already after last Fall's Nutri-Lawn treatments. The other nice thing is the technician that treats your lawn actually takes the time to analyze the lawn and recommend other treatments. I would absolutely recommend Nutri-Lawn to others (and have)!

Ryan McCarville – Cole Harbour, NS - May 2015

We destroyed our lawn by applying a product that killed every blade of grass. We contacted a number of companies for help and decided that Nutri-Lawn best met our needs. They managed our lawn care in the summer of 2014 aerating, liming, fertilizing, seeding etc and brought our lawn back. The company is very customer oriented. They let you know when they are providing a service & followup with a written & an email report. We are very pleased with the service & have contracted them again this summer. We would definitely rate their service & product a 5 star.

Pat Pettit – Halifax, NS  - May 2015

We saw a huge improvement last season and were quite happy. You guys did a fantastic job, looking forward to seeing results this season.

Victoria LeBlanc – Halifax, NS  - May 2015

Matt Brophy is great. He addressed our concerns and worked with us this year. We would like to have him back in our area again next year.

Ray Klapstein – Hammonds Plains NS  - November 2014

I’m a completely satisfied customer. Zach Conahan did a great job! Before my lawn was quite a sad sight and I never imagined that it could be salvaged. However Zach turned it into a beautiful lawn again. I’m also impressed by the communication you provide with your customers. Your office is very well managed. A big thank you and I’m looking forward to next year.

Maria Uebel – Wolfville, NS - November 2014

Kris Frausell is an excellent service technician for Nutri-Lawn and always so cheerful and happy no matter the weather or temperature. I should also point out Kris is a very handsome fellow too ☺

Bonnie Kerwin – Bridgewater, NS - November 2014

Can’t believe the difference. We actually have a lawn now!

Lance Bullock – Dartmouth, NS - October 2014

This fall, for the first time my lawn is free of weeds and the grass is thick and green. I am very pleased with the care you have provided this year.

Shirley O’Sullivan – Dartmouth, NS - October 2014

Matt Brophy did a great job all summer long.

Ingrid Shellnutt – Hammonds Plains, NS  - November 2014

I am most impressed with Ben Hack. He was well informed on the products, and he’s very personable and friendly. I want to say thank you.

Cindy Millar – Cole Harbour, NS  - November 2014

I am so happy with my lawn and Matt Brophy’s service.

Earl Wilkinson – Hammonds Plains, NS  - October 2014

Zach Conohan did a superb job on the weeds! I’ve appreciated the service this year.

Jack MacDonald – Coldbrook, NS - September 2014

Thank you for the e-mail updates. I certainly appreciate the communication policy that your company has in place.

David Bellefontaine – Halifax, NS - September 2014

I am very pleased with Zach Egan. He is always pleasant, such a nice young man and so hard working and that he is like that every time he comes to my property.

Scott Young – Fall River, NS - September 2014

We are very impressed with Ben Hack. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We will be back next year!

Jill Devanney – Lawrencetown, NS  - October 2014

The guys did a great job upgrading my irrigation system.

Eric Himmelman – Fall River, NS - August 2014

Thanks for the invite to your customer appreciation day. It was lovely, and I was very pleased to meet you all. All the best for the next 25 years.

Jeanne Goodwin-Hibbs – Lower Sackville, NS  - August 2014

We are pleased with the service we have been provided from your company. Everyone is so professional and helpful and goes above & beyond for us. This is our second year with Nutri-Lawn and we are as happy today as we were on day one. Our lawn is becoming the talk of the neighborhood and we couldn’t be happier. A special thank you to Matt Brophy for working hard to get our lawn up to snuff and Jackie Zorychta for the emails and calls to remind us to keep our dogs off the lawn after the visits. Well done guys. See you next season.

John Bradley – Hammonds Plains, NS - September 2014

I am very pleased with weed control results.

Patrick Loughnane – New Minas, NS - September 2014

Kris Frausell is great. My husband and I love to see him coming to our property. He goes above and beyond to provide services.

Jack & Sheila Hubley – Mahone Bay, NS - July 2014

Kris Frausell is a nice guy!

Kendall & Linda Lohnes – Blockhouse, NS - August 2014

Thank you for your prompt response and action to our email. We recognize the challenges in managing weeds and insects with the products you are allowed to use. Thank you for listening and being responsive.

Paul Ryan – Windsor Junction, NS - August 2014

I was with another company for a few years before coming to Nutri- Lawn. Your service, emails, communication along with a dedicated technician is better than anything I have experienced before.

Lorna Ryan – Dartmouth, NS - August 2014

Jackie Zorychta's customer service is great!

Lisa Zinck – Bridgewater, NS - July 2014

Kris Frausell was a big help, he is a great customer service representative for the company

Robbie Shaw – Chester Basin, NS - July 2014

Ben Hack is a valuable employee, he is very calm & knowledgeable, and he explained everything in detail. He does a very good job at what he does and he is an excellent representative for your company!

Richard Fletcher– Lawrencetown, NS - July 2014

I am pleased with Ben Hack. He is polite and pleasant to talk with, he notices the gardening that I am doing, he gives me good tips and he is good with my dog.

Susan Briggs – Cole Harbour, NS  - July 2014

I am happy with how my lawn looks and I am very happy with your service.

Eileen Edyedy – Stillwater Lake, NS - July 2014

You have a very good guy working for you. Ben knows his stuff and shares his findings; keep him on your payroll.

Anna Morris – Halifax, NS  - July 2014

Thank you for the professional evaluation of our property. I am so very pleased with all your services so far, I see a great improvement in our lawn in this short time. Thank you so much to the great Nutri-Lawn team and special thanks to Ben, he is wonderful.

Francine Aubrecht – Eastern Passage, NS - July 2014

I am very impressed with Hugh. He showed me where the baby chinch bugs were on my lawn.

Ben House – Stillwater Lake, NS - July 2014

I am blown away by the improvement in my huge lawn. I get all kinds of compliments.

Sarah Kirby – Bedford, NS  - July 2014

You guys are doing a great job!

David & Marcella Abugov – Halifax, NS - June 2014

I am very impressed with the service. Kris is very polite and knowledgeable and just a pleasure to deal with. I am very happy.

Marilyn Hill – Halifax, NS - June 2014

You have very nice employees.

Mona Salter – Halifax, NS  - June 2014

Joe came to do a service call, I am very impressed. He is very professional and knowledgeable.

Mervin Weagle – Timberlea, NS  - June 2014

I sold my house but up to now I have been pleased with the service, they listen to my concerns about weeds and Brian is super!

Maija McLellan – Halifax, NS  - June 2014

You have very nice employees.

Mona Salter – Halifax, NS  - June 2014

Derek is so good. He takes his time and is just awesome.

Janet Robertson – Dartmouth, NS - June 2014

Thank you for the service invoice which explains what was completed as well as the recommendations to keep a healthy lawn.

Franicne Aubrecht – Eastern Passage, NS - June 2014

I wanted to say how easy it has been to have Nutri-Lawn do this install. The guys are lovely. They work so hard and steady, do an excellent job, your folks have even re-seeded for me. I am thrilled with the installation. Just wanted to let you know how happy I am.

Heather Cameron – Dartmouth, NS - June 2014

Ian & Jacob are doing a wonderful job mowing my lawn.

Margaret Pyle – Dartmouth, NS - June 2014

Thank you for coming back and completing the aeration. We are happy with Nutri-Lawn and that is why we keep coming back each year.

Gloria Gleaser – Shad Bay, NS - June 2014

I get compliments about how great my lawn looks. Ben does an awesome job and I recommend Nutri-Lawn to everyone.

Glenn Taylor – Halifax, NS  - June 2014

Kyle is the most serviceable young man, so careful around the perennials, very professional and we should be proud to have him as an employee.

Ley Chapman– Dartmouth, NS - May 2014

I just wanted to let you know that all the technicians that serviced my lawn have done an awesome job and once my new house is built we will be calling for service on that property.

Karen & Warren Shih – Lawrencetown, NS - May 2014

I want to thank Dan and Sean as they did a fabulous job when doing my aeration.

Muriel Headrick – Dartmouth, NS - May 2014

Zach is such a nice guy.

Kevin & Ann Dort – Waterville, NS - May 2014

Thank you for the great service over the past few years.

Dan Muldoon – Dartmouth, NS - May 2014

I want to thank the office staff and Steve as well as the guys that were here today as they are awesome young men.

Krista Chen – Bedford, NS - May 2014

Ben is a nice young man.

David & Marcella Abugov– Halifax, NS - May 2014

I am all for Nutri-Lawn. Thanks to Jackie for the quick response and taking care of my account.

Don Lim - Dartmouth, NS  - May 2014

Matt is awesome, he is very nice and knowledgeable

Ken Crawford - Hammonds Plains, NS - May 2014

Thank you for all the years of great service.

John Holt - Eastern Passage, NS - May 2014

I have been happy with your service over the years and I am highly recommending you to the new owners!

Bryan Carroll - Dartmouth NS - May 2014

Thanks so much! With your support, our auction was able to raise $3800 for Leukemia and Lymphoma Society of Canada.

Stephanie Murphy - Hammonds Plains, NS  - April 2014

Ben does a great job and leaves great notes for me.

Grainne Neilson - Halifax, NS - May 2014

Thanks for service done yesterday. My dog Buddy says thanks for the treats too.

Karl Field - Brookside, NS  - May 2014

Thank-you for your visit and recommendations.

Scott Tremaine - Dartmouth, NS  - May 2014

The ladies in the office are really nice.

Jack Oliver - Lake Echo, NS  - April 2014

I am very pleased with Brian, he is so professional and such a gentleman. Nutri-Lawn is so good at customer service.

Marie McPhee - Eastern Passage, NS - April 2014

Thanks Ben for helping me with my groceries.

Anne Von Maltzahn - Halifax, NS - April 2014

Your service has always been excellent and Ben, the technician who serviced my property was professional and reliable at all times. I do not have one complaint. I would recommend Nutri-Lawn to anyone interested in this type of service.

Kathy Stewart - Halifax, NS - April 2014

The cleanup done this year by Ian and Jacob was the best that has ever been done.

Bob Dulhanty - Dartmouth, NS - April 2014

My fall clean-up was FABULOUS; I want to thank the guys for doing such a great job.

Krista Chen - Bedford, NS  - November 2013

I am very happy with Ben R and Ian this season, they came to the door every time to check on me and I am very pleased.

Shirley Gaetz - Dartmouth, NS - November 2013

Drew, Ben and Ian did a fabulous job this season, I am really pleased.

Lindsay McPhee - Dartmouth, NS - November 2013

We are so pleased with our lawn this year! It's the greenest it's ever been and our lawn wasn't over run with weeds as it has been in the past. Very pleased with it!

Troy & Lisa Howe - Dartmouth, NS  - November 2013

You are much better than weed man. Great services! Great products! Our lawn has never looked better!

Charles Ford - Bedford, NS  - November 2013

Thank you for doing a great job.

April & Stan MacDougall - Wellington NS - November 2013

Thanks for the wonderful service from our technician Sam. He is a very Courteous, pleasant and Knowledgeable service representative of Nutri-Lawn

Bernie Leonard - Fall River, NS  - November 2013

I am really happy with the service! The seed is growing awesome.

Erica Munn - Halifax, NS  - November 2013

I want to thank Nutri-Lawn for an incredibly good job and to thank Ben for the great job this season.

David & Marcella Abugov - Halifax, NS - November 2013

A special "Thank You" to Ryan for his professionalism and friendliness.

George Gray - Dartmouth, NS - November 2013

Thank you, I appreciate receiving your summary reports. I planted and watered the seed you provided and the lawn looks better than ever. We will be removing any crab grass that appears in spring and hope your weed treatment will eliminate any that remains.

Richard Potter - Bedford, NS  - November 2013

I want to thank you for giving us a beautiful lawn this year. We are very pleased with the results and will continue to take advantage of your services in the future.

Danielle Tardy - Dartmouth, NS - October 2013

Thank you so much! We appreciate this greatly and I want you to know how nice it is to have the support of your business. It shows great character of your company and the people within it, that you are willing to help the youth in the community. Also my lawn looks great because of you guys!

- September 2013

All the great employees that have been on his property have been totally awesome this year!

Terry Brockway - Dartmouth, NS - October 2013

Just wanted to thanks you for the past years' service and to tell you I thought Sam was a great asset to your company, very friendly and does his job well. Daisy likes her treats too. See you next year!

Joanne Spooner - Enfield NS - October 2013

The guys that mow my lawn did a super job this summer. I am very happy with my lawn this year. Thanks!

Bob Reardon - Halifax, NS  - October 2013

Drew is such a great employee. I had to get to my daughters place due to an emergency, the cab was taking too long so Drew drove me over.

Liz Axnick - Dartmouth, NS - October 2013

I am very happy with the notes you leave me and I hope that you will be servicing my property again next year.

Anna Morris - Halifax, NS  - October 2013

Brian did great job, you can tell that he took his time as there is a lot of brown spots where there is weeds dying.

Richard Fletcher - Lawrencetown, NS  - October 2013

Ben F has done my services for a couple of years and he is great.

Carol Fiander - Ketch Harbour, NS - September 2013

Kris did a good Job as usual.

Richard Beard - Bridgewater, NS  - September 2013

I want to say a BIG thank you to Wayne, my lawn looks fabulous and I am very appreciative.

Nancy Webb - Deep Cove, NS - September 2013

My lawn looks fabulous: it's the biggest and the best in the court, I am very pleased and will be going with Nutri-Lawn again next season.

Brenda Piercey - Eastren Passage, NS - September 2013

I want to thank Kyle for his outstanding service.

Brenda MacIsaac - Bedford, NS - September 2013

I am very pleased with Andy; he called meto explain where the chinch bugs were and even went the extra mile by offering to return to my property.

Mervin Weagle - Timberlea, NS - September 2013

Thank you Drew for all your hard work this year.

Veronica King - Dartmouth, NS - September 2013

Thanks for your generous donation of $100.00 gift certificate in support of my fundraising for the leukemia and lymphoma society.

Maggie Holm - Halifax, NS - August 2013

The guys mowing my lawn did an awesome job while I was away!

John Glenn - Bedford, NS  - July 2013

It is a pleasure to do business with a company that has obviously earned a great reputation!

Rick Walker - Dartmouth, NS - July 2013

I am really impressed with Zach, he is a nice guy, always polite, always knocks on the door to chat. I am pleased with the service and my CSR.

John Charest - Berwick, NS - July 2013

Brian did great job, you can tell that he took his time as there is a lot of brown spots where there is weeds dying.

Richard Fletcher - Lawrencetown, NS  - October 2013

Ben F has done my services for a couple of years and he is great.

Carol Fiander - Ketch Harbour, NS - September 2013

Kris did a good Job as usual.

Richard Beard - Bridgewater, NS  - September 2013

I want to say a BIG thank you to Wayne, my lawn looks fabulous and I am very appreciative.

Nancy Webb - Deep Cove, NS - September 2013

My lawn looks fabulous: it's the biggest and the best in the court, I am very pleased and will be going with Nutri-Lawn again next season.

Brenda Piercey - Eastren Passage, NS - September 2013

I want to thank Kyle for his outstanding service.

Brenda MacIsaac - Bedford, NS - September 2013

I am very pleased with Andy; he called meto explain where the chinch bugs were and even went the extra mile by offering to return to my property.

Mervin Weagle - Timberlea, NS - September 2013

Thank you Drew for all your hard work this year.

Veronica King - Dartmouth, NS - September 2013

Thanks for your generous donation of $100.00 gift certificate in support of my fundraising for the leukemia and lymphoma society.

Maggie Holm - Halifax, NS - August 2013

The guys mowing my lawn did an awesome job while I was away!

John Glenn - Bedford, NS  - July 2013

It is a pleasure to do business with a company that has obviously earned a great reputation!

Rick Walker - Dartmouth, NS - July 2013

I am really impressed with Zach, he is a nice guy, always polite, always knocks on the door to chat. I am pleased with the service and my CSR.

John Charest - Berwick, NS - July 2013

The Latest From Our Blog

Request for Quote - CTA

Buy Online - CTA