<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1101022353293582&amp;ev=PageView&amp;noscript=1">

Testimonials

 
 
 
Allan C - Ottawa - View Transcript

The video shows a man from the waist up, wearing a brown leather jacket. He is standing outside in front of a Nutri-Lawn van.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Allan C Ottawa, ON”.

(Man Speaking): “Hi I’m Allan Castledine, I live here on Aylen Avenue.

I’ve been a client of Nutri-Lawn’s for many, many years. I’m very, very happy with their service. They come in the spring and turn it on for me, and in the fall they winterize it. If you have any problems throughout the year, they’re quick to come and rectify it. Sometimes the grass cutter damages one of the heads and I need to have it replaced, and they come.

Recently, on our property, which we’ve acquired next door along with some of the neighbours, we’ve put in a new system, which is working really well. Thank you.”

Gerald R - Ottawa - View Transcript

The video shows a man from the knees up, wearing jeans, a grey T-shirt and eyeglasses. He is filling out a form against the tail end of a white car.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Gerald R Ottawa, ON”.

(Man Speaking): “Always been very pleasant and helpful, takes care of things, answers my questions when I need to. I had a problem with a fix-up that needed to done from damage caused, and that went real well. Weed control, it could use a little bit more frequency. The coring’s always been really good. How did I hear about Nutri-Lawn? Probably the radio or television, I can’t quite remember which. But, all in all – satisfied!”

Bassel E - Rockcliffe Park - View Transcript

The video shows a man from the waist up, wearing a striped polo shirt and glasses. He is standing outside just off the road, on a big grassy lawn.  

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Bassel E Rockcliffe Park, ON”.

(Man Speaking): “Hi, my name is Bassel in Rockcliffe. Nutri-Lawn came back and fixed up the leak in our irrigation system, and now it’s back working as good as new. Great service. Thank you Nutri-Lawn!”

 
 
 
Bryan C - Arnprior - View Transcript

The video shows a man from the waist up, wearing plaid shirt under a grey zip-up jacket. He is standing outside in front of a brick wall and a brown door. There is a railing to his right.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Bryan C Arnprior, ON”.

(Man Speaking): “Hi, I’m Bryan Caswell, I’m on the Board of Directors of this condominium in Arnprior and we just had Nutri-Lawn here to do a repair and everything is fine now. They’ll come back to run a final pass on everything and everything is good to get us ready for spring!”

Carol B - Nepean - View Transcript

The video shows a woman from the waist up, wearing a white T-shirt with a navy blue short-sleeved cardigan. She is standing outside on the bright green grass of her front lawn.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Carol B-T. Nepean, ON”.

(Woman speaking): “I’m happy to give a recommendation for Nutri-Lawn. They’ve been great for my lawn, done a nice job in my neighbourhood, and my neighbours always comment on my property – so I think that’s a sign that you’re doing a good job. Thanks!”

Fred M - Portland - View Transcript

The video shows a man from the feet up, wearing dark pants, a dark jacket, eyeglasses and a grey cap. He is standing outside on a driveway in front of a home.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Fred M Portland, ON”.

(Man Speaking): “It was a good visit this morning out to the island and I put the system down, and it helped me with my little problem, so thanks so much for coming.”

 
 
 
Betty A - Ottawa - View Transcript

The video shows a woman from the waist up, wearing a purple collared shirt under a purple and white jacket. She is standing outside in front of a brick wall and door.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Betty A Ottawa, ON”.

(Woman Speaking): “I’m Betty Aldridge I live on 4467 Bittersweet in Ottawa. I’ve been with Nutri-Lawn since I moved here in 2009 and have always been very pleased with their service. Frank was here this morning to help with the irrigation system and everything is fine, so thank you very much!”

Boshra - Orleans - View Transcript

The video shows a man from the waist up, wearing a red polo shirt. He is standing cross-armed in front of a door that reads “Christmas Décor”.  

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Boshra M Orleans, ON”.

(Man Speaking): “Hi everybody, my name is Boshra, I own a property in Orleans  - it’s my residential property. I started lawn care services with Nutri-Lawn this season. In the beginning I can say, the service was awful because I was not getting any results. I called the office and they responded pretty well. Mr. Darren Lanoski,  he responded to my call. Right away he and one of his team members they came and evaluated my lawn. They helped me with all the resources that were possible at the time. They gave me the best advice for lawn care and right now we are working together to bring the lawn, to nourish the lawn, and bring it to the best possible shape. We are in the fall, so we are not expecting much to happen this season, but I’m expecting by next spring probably the lawn would look way much better.

But anyways, I would say Nutri-Lawn is one of the companies you can rely on in the Ottawa area. Thank you.”

Gael C - Kanata - View Transcript

The video shows a woman from the waist up wearing a grey tank top. She is standing outside on the grass under the shade of some large trees.  

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Gael C Kanata, ON”.

(Woman Speaking): “Hi, my name is Gael Cole I’m new Nutri-Lawn customer and I’m very pleased with their service. They’ve done everything that they said they would do, they come when they’re scheduled, their services have met beyond my expectations, and I would recommend them to anybody.”

 
 
 
William B - Ottawa - View Transcript

The video shows a young boy from the waist up, with the legs of his mom slightly showing behind him. They are standing outside in front of a door and he is playing with the hem of his red t-shirt.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “William B Ottawa, ON”.

(boy speaking): “Hi I’m William, I’m seven years old and I like how green our grass is.

(Mom’s voice, off-screen): “And I’ve been a customer…”

(Boy): “And I’ve been a customer for three years.”

Al M - Kanata - View Transcript

The video shows a man from the waist up, wearing a black T-shirt, holding a piece of paper in his left hand. He is standing outside in of a brick wall and a hanging planterfull of pink flowers.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Al M Kanata, ON”.

(Man Speaking): “Hi, my name’s Al, I’m a happy Nutri-Lawn client. I’ve been dealing with Nutri-Lawn for over 20 years. They’ve done over 3 different setups for me as I’ve expanded my property and I’m completely happy with their service – never had a problem with them.”

 
 
 
 
 
 
Chuck S - Ottawa - View Transcript

The video shows a man from the waist up, wearing a dark blue polo shirt and glasses. He is standing outside in front of a brick wall and a white set of doors.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Chuck S Ottawa , ON”.

(Man Speaking): “Just wanted to give you some good feedback about Nutri-Lawn. Quick background I’ve been dealing with Nutri-Lawn for 16 years now and no word of a lie, but look at the grass here - it’s always green and lush! Today, I am filming this because Frank from Nutri-Lawn came to fix our system; it was down. He knocked on the door, I just told him the system was down, he went in the garage, he did everything on his own. I didn’t even have to tell him anything. Just an example of how quick and helpful NL is, apart from helping making your lawn nourished and looking healthy all the time. I would recommend Nutri-Lawn to anybody and everybody.”

Sezlik Homes & Condos - Ottawa - View Transcript

The video shows a man from the shoulders up, wearing a white button up shirt and jacket.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Sezlik Homes & Condos Ottawa, ON”.

(Man Speaking): “Hi Charlie Sezlik here. Just wanted you to know that weve been using NL for a number of years now, opening and closing our system. They’ve been great with the service, always there on time. Anyway, we appreciate everything and highly recommend them! Thanks very much.”

Peter D - Kanata - Ottawa

The video shows a man from the feet up, wearing a white T-shirt and khaki shorts. He is standing outside, on the sidewalk.

There is a Nutri-Lawn logo in the top left corner of the video, and the bottom quarter of the screen reads “Peter D, Ottawa ON”.

(Man Speaking): “I’ve been with NL for about 15 years now and the service is exceptional. I’ve never had a problem with my irrigation – my lawn is beautiful and all my plants are going very well.”

Most of our customers are referred and repeat clients. As far as we're concerned, your satisfaction is the sole indicator of how good we are.

I am so happy! My lawn is “A1” now! Thank you for a great service!

Mr. Larry H. Orleans ON - July 2017

Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your effort. The guys who did the install did a fantastic job! I’m very impressed with their hard work and great service.

Mr. D. Stittsville ON - July 2017

I would like to let you know how pleased we are! Overall the service and support have been everything that Jeff promised it would be. We highly recommend Nutrilawn to neighbors and friends!

Mr & Mrs H. Kemptville ON - July 2017

Thank you very much. Irrigation technicians were on time. Bryan and Ted were very professional.

Mr Alex I. Kanata ON - July 2017

Thanks for the great service!

Mrs. Lucie H. Greely ON - July 2017

I want to thank you so much for the excellent service we have received over the years.

Mr. Darryl B. Nepean ON - July 2017

Thank you Josee! My grass looks lovely! Thanks!!

Mrs. Maria D. Ottawa ON - July 2017

Please convey my thanks to Brian and the whole team. They did a wonderful job!

Mr. Hugues. Orleans ON - July 2017

Just a small note to congratulate you and your team for what continues to be outstanding support. Your employee is on time, courteous and efficient. He diagnosed the issue, fixed the problem and took time to explain cause, effect and repairs performed…truly professional throughout.

Jean B. Manotick ON - June 2017

We are so pleased with the results achieved from our first Mosquito Buzz application! My neighbors are starting to talk! We are telling everyone who will listen about the amazing reductions of Mosquitoes! We were hesitant to start but WOW!

Mr. Brian B. Dunrobin ON - June 2017

Your technician Jay did a very professional job - Thanks!

Mr. Paul H. Kanata ON - June 2017

I was very impressed with the technician’s knowledge, professionalism and friendliness. The type of service they delivered is rare - particularly these days! They were very pleasant young men and actually seemed to care about their work. Again many thanks to Josh and Joseph! Kudos to you both!

Mrs G. Ottawa ON - June 2017

Just thought I would let you know that the lights looked great last night. The tree lights are a big improvement over the old ones also. Thanks again for the quick repair and installation job.

Mrs. Mary A. Stittsville ON - June 2017

It was impressive. It was nice to be able to be outside after sun down. My kids usually get a couple bites each trip but this time they were bite free.

Mr. Carl S. Nepean ON - June 2017

Thanks for the very interesting report. Keep ‘em coming!

Mr. Joe S. Kanata ON - June 2017

Your staff did a wonderful job yesterday presenting and answering questions. Everyone loved the orange pants.

Ms. Stephanie A. Ottawa ON - June 2017

I’m very happy with the service and the conversation I had this morning with your technician

Mr. Bruce H. Orleans ON - June 2017

Your tech did a great job; he even moved the garbage containers I had left on the lawn. His dedication is well appreciated!

Mr. Mike G. Ottawa ON - June 2017

We thank you and your team for the excellent service. My neighbors comments on our lovely lawn in large because of your service

Mr. Colin H. Nepean ON - June 2017

Absolutely love these informative emails. Please keep them on your agenda. Thanks for a great year.

Mrs G, Nepean, ON

Your lawn service has been excellent!

Mrs. D,Ottawa ON

Thank you for the excellent service. You weed control and fertilizing visits have made my lawn is beautiful. Neighbors comment on the difference on our lawn since we first contracted for your lawn service.

L W, Ottawa ON

We are very pleased with the state of the grass now. You scared the weeds away and the lawn looks very healthy. Thank you

R&B M, Orleans ON

Demetri and Amnath came out to do my core aeration today and I wanted to let everyone know how professional they were and knowledgeable also, they answered all my questions. Great Job!

Mr D, Kanata ON

I had the sprinkler system installation this past Saturday and I wanted to let you know what a wonderful job the crew did. Their professionalism and knowledge was very impressive and they enthusiastically answered all the questions that I put to them. As an engineer, I was quite interested to learn about how the system was put together and how things function and they were very happy to share everything that they knew. They did an outstanding job and the level of service that they provided has left me very impressed with Nutri-Lawn.

Mrs L, Nepean, ON

This was our first year using Nutri-Lawn. We cannot ask for anything better. Our lawn looks amazing after only one season using your products!

N H, Nepean ON

I am very happy with the services I have received from you. The lawn care team who have provided service to us have been very pleasant, polite and quite knowledgeable when I ask them specific questions about what we can do to keep the lawn looking great between services. I thank them for this and appreciate the great service. My lawn and I are forever grateful for such a great company!!!

M Bryant, Carleton Place ON

I think you give a Gold service.

J McK, Ottawa ON

Keep up the good work. Service is excellent and our lawn is looking great.

D W, Carleton Place ON

I’m very satisfied with the service. I like the feedback I get from the technician. This is my first time using a lawn care service and I like the way my lawn looks. I like the unpressured advice.

J Bazdell, Kanata ON

We’re happy with your service. Your service people are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful; your office staff are the same.

Mrs S T., Orleans ON

We have been very pleased with the services provided. The services are always explained to what is being done and when there is a problem that we are having, recommendations are made and also if necessary someone else might come out to correct any problem very quickly. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you

H. E., Nepean ON

I think you guys rock the house at what you do. Your technicians are great, professional and courteous. Your phone staff are informed, gracious, and very nice. I enjoy calling to pay my bills! Keep doing what you are doing.

Mrs Dina B-L, Kanata ON

Service was fantastic.

Mrs L A., Ottawa ON

Your service has been excellent, your employees courteous and pleasant!

C G, Nepean ON

My lawns have never looked better since Nutri-Lawn started taking care of them. Even with two large dogs constantly playing in the back yard, the lawn still looks good. We cannot thank you enough.

G. L., Ottawa ON

Everything is perfect! We will continue to use Nutri-Lawn. We especially appreciate the fantastic customer services.

W. D. Orleans ON

I’ve had excellent customer service since we signed up with Nutri-Lawnfor our present property.

Mr J.N Ottawa ON

I am quite pleased with service. Nutri-Lawn employees are always courteous when I call and take all the time required to answer any of my questions.

Mrs K.M, Ottawa ON

You’re technicians are always pleasant and informative and your customer service rep Darlene is amazing. My calls have been returned immediately with detailed insertions. We have has other lawn care providers but yours is top with us. Thank you

Mrs P. T., Nepean ON

We are pretty satisfied with your service as is. You check with us for timing of applications, your technicians are careful when applying fertilizer around the pond; you give extra grass seed for patches... What more could we ask for? Keep up the great work.

R Smith, Ottawa,ON

Everything was perfect this year.

Mrs N.V, Ottawa ON

I wouldn’t change a thing about your service, it is excellent. I find the cost is high but you have also provided a few plans to choose from which is good.

Mrs N.S , Gloucester ON

Nutri-Lawn has provided good service.

T.F, Orleans, ON

Service is great!

E McD, Ottawa ON

Excellent service

Mrs C.P, Greely ON

Your service is great as a first time customer. Thanks

S.R, Ottawa ON

I have been very pleased with the service provided over the years. Keep on doing what you’re doing!

Mrs K. C-J, Gloucester ON

We are very happy with the services provided and we appreciate the advance phone calls telling us that the technician will be coming. Our only concern is that some services are somewhat expensive.

D & G. S, Nepean, ON

I am very satisfied with the service that I am receiving. I like having a call the day before the fellows come in order for me to be here when they come. I am able to discuss, point out problems and get their opinions. There people contact is one of the best things. Just being able to talk about your lawn or any other yard issues to someone knowledgeable is very important.

Theresa M, Nepean ON

I’m very pleased with the service. Work is done very well.

Y. B, Orleans ON

The Staff are always pleasant and professional.

D. F, Kanata, On

I have had your service now for several years and am very happy with it.

M H, Ottawa, ON

I appreciate the phone calls before service as they enable us to leave the gate unlocked.

M.T , Orleans ON

Your services are excellent. Keep up the great work.

G T, Ottawa ON

We are very satisfied with service provided this year.

J. M, Nepean ON

Excellent service provided so far.

S V, Kanata ON

I think you have done a good job. My lawn looks great.

Mrs R.C, Ottawa ON

Very Happy! Loved the email before the visits!

L S , Ottawa ON

Staff are always ready you fix any problems we have had. The varieties of services are great.

T. D, Napean, ON

This was my first year with Nutri-Lawn after being with one of your competitors for many years. I’m very pleased with your service. See you in spring!

Mrs S, Russell ON

We have been very happy with the service provided by Nutri-Lawn. There us seamless interface between the property being cared for and the provider. We have also appreciated the emails and phone calls keeping us abreast of the conditions of out lawn and possible extra services available to us. The service we receive is friendly, courteous and professional. Mr. R and I are very pleased with your service and the results inn our lawn that we are enjoying.

Mrs S. P, Orleans ON

We are pleased with your professional, courteous and service-oriented team.

Mrs M, Kanata ON

Our lawn has never looked so great. Keep on doing what you have done.

B.L, Ottawa, ON

Your staff does a great job and keeping in touch with their clients. Whenever I have called the office they are always very helpful and answer my questions in a very professional manner.

Mr. A.H, Stittsville, ON

Keep up the personalized service, its great!

D Reid, Kanata ON

The service is more than acceptable, & we are very satisfied with the professional methods which the service is delivered.

S.A, Stittsville ON

We were extremely satisfied with the quality and ease of the service. Friends were so impressed by the results we had they will be contacting your company.

M.L, Orleans ON

Very Satisfied ... this company does not push itself on customers and does not harass customers.

P K, Greely, ON

I very much appreciate the lack of aggressive sales tactics. I used to be a customer to a competitor company but their sales people were annoying aggressive all the time. I am very pleased with the sales and service of Nutri-Lawn so far.

P. B, Nepean, ON

We are very satisfied with the service and conversations we have had with you staff. Our lawn was in need if some help and it has come back very nicely. Thank you.

Mr G.G, Nepean ON

Things are organized. It’s ease to check online what has been done, easy to pay the service too.

J. R, Ottawa, ON

Great feature this year with the emails after the service and the emailing confirming when technician will come.

Mrs D, Ottawa ON

My lawn was a wrecked before you took it over this year. It has recovered to the point of being one the higher end lawns on the street. Thank You

J Smith, Stittsville, ON

Your service was very good, not only did you call and let us know when you were coming; you also followed up with us with an email. You always let us know how the lawn was looking and provided us with additional ways to improve the lawn

Mrs C.G, Ottawa, ON

Your Service is great.

M B, Orleans, ON

Service is great.

M. M, Ottawa ON

Our lawn has improved. Service is great.

Mrs T, Ottawa ON

Everything this year was excellent.

M. P, Ottawa, ON

Very happy with the service.

K and D H, Kanata ON

It's rare than we take time out of our busy schedules to complement individual service. Our service tech Mr. Elliott Deseure did a very conscientious job on our property this afternoon. He took time to make sure our large property was done properly and even took time to make sure several areas were swept which was not required by us, but nevertheless appreciated. I hope this email gives him a bit of recognition which we feel he surely deserves. We will follow up to make sure this email was not sent in vain!

D & A B, Nepean ON

I wanted to pass on my thanks. The person who came and did the weed spray. The ticket says his name was Chris. I talked to him about possible chinch bugs and he was helpful explaining what was present. Chris who came out and I happened to be home at the time. He showed me what was in the soil and made suggestions regarding seeding some bare spots. His suggestions were helpful. He was courteous and knowledgeable. I talked with Lynsey on the phone a few times. She was polite, efficient and knowledgeable. You have a great team.

Mrs H, Nepean ON

Thanks for recognizing your error and dealing with it expeditiously and appropriately……this is why I buy the services from you…….knowing that in the large majority of cases you provide a superior service…….and in those very few occasions that there is a problem, you deal with it promptly and fairly…..congratulation on walking the talk!!!!!

Mr. L , Orleans ON

I will leave all the service records to the new owner and recommend that he continue service with the good caring by you good people. If the grass on my balcony needs help I will definitely call you guys. Thank you for the good service during the past years.

Mr. Gilles G, Nepean ON

This company will not let you down. There are defiantly others out there in a darker shade of truck that you should be aware of. They will not only do everything they can do make your lawn happy but you as well. I would highly suggest you give them a try. Who wants to spend 12 hrs pulling out weeds? Not me that's for sure.

Mr Benjamin M, Nepean ON

What a remarkable recovery. My lawn looks fantastic!

Ms Heidi W, Nepean ON

I appreciate the excellent customer service provided by the technicians. I appreciate all the advice you provide us with. Thank you

Hélène L, Ottawa ON

Just a quick note to say that we took advantage this year of your free sharpening offer via Home Hardware. Great offer on your part and excellent work by Home Hardware staff. Great service and counsel from your whole staff always. We and our lawn could not be happier!

Mrs Maine H, Ottawa, ON

If there was a lawn of the month award in my neighborhood, I would win every month. I have been using Nutri lawn for several years now and I’m proud to recommend them to anyone who should inquire about my beautiful lawn. The office staff is always polite and respectful. If I notice a stubborn weed problem at any time during my contract, I just contact them and they will return and re-spray at no extra cost. (I don’t have to go back to my neighborhood hardware store and buy more money B Gone spray) In the pass I would try to do lawn care myself, but when I took a look at how much money I was spending at the hardware store on products that never worked like the Nutri Lawn product’s, the time involved, and my poor results in comparison to the price of a Nutri lawn visit. It’s was a no brainer, plus I can think of many other things to do with my weekends.

Mr. Frank B, Ottawa, ON

After one treatment, my lawn looks great. Thanks!

Edward H, Gloucester, ON

When I approached the technician after fiesta was applied to my lawn, it started pouring and he said he would come back later in the day to spray areas that didn't quite get enough of the product. He is a fantastic representative for Nutri-Lawn and a thoroughly professional individual.

Mrs P, Ottawa, ON

We would like to cancel our lawn services due to our house being sold. We would also thank you for the great servicing that we have received over the years our thanks to the technicians and the office staff.

Danny L, Ottawa, ON

Two young techs came out and did a weed touch-up today. I’m very appreciative of the fantastic work they did today. They took time to speak with me regarding my concerns, something that is rare to see in people nowadays as all they want to do is finish the job and leave. I’m grateful for all the good work you do for my lawn.

Mr. Z, Ottawa, ON

Thank you for being so prompt and thorough.

Mrs R, Napean, ON

Kyle Cumming was just at my house doing some work on my irrigation system due to new landscaping. Kyle was very helpful and a friendly guy! You are very lucky to have technicians that care about their jobs so much! Great Job Kyle!

Mr. R, Orleans, ON

A few weeks ago our eavestroughing downspout was damaged by a hose that a Nutri-Lawn technician was using. We called the office and after a bit of discussion was told by Penny that someone would come out and evaluate the damage and correct it. Within a week or so, Bill was out looking at it, taking measurements and within a few more days Bill had replaced the damaged piece. My husband and I were very impressed with the efficiency but more so with the fact that Nutri-Lawn stands behind their work and does repair damage. Soon after Bill left, Darren called to see if the repairs were to our satisfaction. This kind of service will keep us using Nutri-Lawn year after year (not to mention that our lawn looks great!) Thanks for everything

Mr & Mrs. K, Kanata ON

My lawn looks fantastic! What a remarkable recovery Thanks, Heidi (great work Tommy!)

Mrs. W, Napean, ON

I appreciate the excellent customer service provided by the technicians.

Ms. Lortie, Ottawa, ON

If there was a lawn of the month award in my neighborhood. I would win every month. I have been using Nutri lawn for several years now and I’m proud to recommend then to anyone who should inquire about my beautiful lawn. The office staffs are always polite and respectful. If I notice a stubborn weed problem at any time during my contract, I just contact them and they will return and re-spray at no extra cost. (I don’t have to go back to my neighborhood hardware store and buy more money B Gon spray)In the pass I would try to do lawn care myself, but when I took a look at how much money I was spending at the hardware store on products that never worked like the Nutri Lawn product’s, the time involved, and my poor results in comparison to the price of a Nutri lawn visit. It’s was a no brainer, plus I can think of many other things to do with my weekends.

Mr. B, Ottawa, ON

Great service and counsel from your whole staff always. We and our lawn could not be happier!

Mrs. H, Ottawa, ON

The young fellow who did the fertilizer at our place on Saturday was excellent. He was very professional, pleasant and a pleasure to chat with. Well done Nutri-Lawn. My son was telling me the same. The fellow did the same job at his place.

Mr Ross B, Navan ON

Jen, Linsdey and the Team... Thank you so much for the prompt action re core aeration, top dressing and over-seeding. It was perfect! And then it rained. Who could ask for anything more I really appreciated your kind response to my cranky complaint with kind regards.

Suzanne M, Ottawa, ON

Just wanted to say that Quinn B and Alexis M opened my irrigation system today and did a fantastic job. Best ever!!

M. Y, Orleans, ON

I phoned and talked to Cory on the phone. The reason I decided to choose your company is mostly Cory. He explained me everything step by step. I knew nothing about your program or fertilization or weed control in general. So I would like to credit him for choosing Nutri Lawn.

Mrs J, Ottawa ON

I spoke with Allister on April 29, 2015. I would like to mention he was very professional, personable, and polite and informative. Thank you.

Mrs Maureen M, Manotick ON

Thanks for the excellent service report. Appreciate that the technician is keeping an eye on possible presence of insects. What a great reliable professional service.

Marcel C, Nepean, ON

Thanks for the information and the good service. Most appreciated.

Mrs Marlene K, Nepean, ON

I was very pleased with the young man who came over to give me an estimate; I loved the service provided and the positive attitude over all. It helped me make my choice on your company.

Mrs Betty D, Kars ON

I never would have thought a lawn care company would have such a gorgeous office.

Mrs Debbie F, Nepean ON

The staff is always lovely. Thank you and all the very best.

Joan H, Orleans ON

Thank you to your manager John for coming out to meet with me on my lawn. He answered all my questions and I’m impressed he came out so quickly. I know he is going to do a good job controlling all my weeds.

Judy K

You technician Bill did an excellent job reapplying Fiesta Weed Control on my lawn. I am seeing great results and thanks Bill for a job well done!

Rick V

Tom Hansen gave excellent service this morning on my irrigation system. He was thorough and efficient. It is a pleasure dealing with a company that understands customer service from top to bottom.

Rob S

I am very pleased that the lawn is looking so much better since Nutri-Lawn has been taking care of it. Thank you so much.

Clare M

The sample of Fiesta Weed Control worked wonderfully on my lawn. I am impressed that the weeds didn’t come back.

Barry P

I definitely will be renewing my services next year I am very satisfied with my services.

Janice M

You have done a great job. It's the first time we've had lawn services that we've been happy with. Thank you.

Mrs. C

I had a corrective application of Fiesta Weed Control on my lawn and your technician Patrick was incredible. I was carrying in flowers and we stopped to say hello and he offered to help. He took his time to explain things to me and was very nice and respectable. I was very impressed."

Sylvia H.

Your technician Patrick did a great job applying Fiesta Weed Control to my lawn. I appreciate how thorough he was on the lawn.

John H.

I was home when your technician (Joey) came to the door. He knocked, was polite, uniformed and well groomed. It confirmed my decision to buy lawn care from you and I tell people this all the time.

Marci P.

All I can see are patches of black and green. The lawn looks great. You did a great job applying the Fiesta Weed Control and if you keep it up, I will have to sign up next year!

Mr. M

I just wanted to send you a note to tell you what a top notch service you run. We have a number of companies that provide regular service around our home and the staff at Nutri Lawn leave them all standing. Rather than chasing the company to set up service I always hear from your great people first ... and from the first contact of the season (usually Darrell, I believe, who is excellent) to the friendly and knowledgeable staff that come to the property I am constantly impressed at how smooth the service is, how genuinely concerned your people are about any problems or concerns we have ... and how friendly and approachable they all are. I always think this but never bother to pass it along. The other day I had a visit from Kyle Cummings to sort out a sprinkler problem and he’s always such a nice person to deal with that I thought to myself: instead of sending yet another email this morning chasing another company to fix a problem we’ve had for three years, I’m going to make sure Thom Bourne knows he has a wonderful company that runs exceptionally well and is staffed with capable, thorough and friendly people. You should be proud of what you’ve built! Please pass along my appreciation to your staff.

Sandra Blaikie

I am very happy with the application of Fiesta Weed Control. My son was watching the whole time to see how the application works and he is also thrilled and surprised with the results. A job well done. . It really made a difference.

Mrs. H

Thank you for being honest about the timing of your applications. I called regarding a Kelp Rejuvenation application, and your client service representative informed me of other options that would help improve the lawn at this time in the season, since the timing for the Kelp Rejuvenation has passed.

Michelle M.

The results are in and the 10th Annual Rotary Home Golf-A-Thon was a resounding success! The event raised over $85,000 in support of Rotary Home families and we are very thankful to Nutri-Lawn for helping to make this possible. The proceeds from the 2013 Golf-A-Thon will provide over six weeks of overnight adult respite programming with four beds operating during that period. Dozens of families will benefit from a respite break thanks to your support. Thank you again for partnering with us as Hole Sponsor to help local families caring for youth and young adults living with disabilities.

Chloe Hillier c/o The Ottawa Rotary Home Foundation

Your Lawn Care Technician Stuart came to fertilize the lawn. I must tell you that he was great. He explained the bent grass, and gave me a lot of tips and answered many of my questions. He really took the time to reassure me that I am doing everything right.

Theresa M.

The Nematode application for grub reduction was done by a very pleasant employee, and I am duly watering the lawn as requested. Thank you.

Bil H.

Thank you for not hesitating to set up a courtesy call to re-spray the weeds. I have already seen the effects of the first fertilizer, and many of my weeds have started to die after an application of Fiesta Weed Control. Thank you!

Mrs. C

Thank you for the recent installation of an irrigation system at our home. Your installers, Frank and his crew, were professional, friendly, and completed the work quickly. We very much appreciated that they left the property the way they found it.

Jeff S.

Thank you for coming out and treating the weeds so promptly. I usually speak with your Client Service Representative Chandra, and she is very good. Thank you.

Mrs. P.

I had a service call for my irrigation system today with Kyle and Alexis and I was very pleased with the service. Both were very polite and knowledgeable, and I will be recommending your services to my friends.

Isabelle C.

Thank you to Dandy, who provided fantastic customer service. Also, thank you to the Lawn Care Technician Trevor, who took the time to discuss insects that were causing a problem on my lawn. He was able to show me pictures he took of these issues, and offered solutions on how we could fix it.

George G.

Your Lawn Care Technician Kevin has done a wonderful job on my lawn. He is very knowledgeable and I am very impressed with his work.

Mr. C.

I would like to thank Sean for his phone message regarding our troublesome weeds. It was helpful to have that information. Already we see increased health and thickness in the lawn. Many thanks.

Mike B.

I just wanted to drop you a short note to thank you and your staff so much for the speedy attention to our lawn problems last week. We were amazed at the superb customer service provided to us from the initial contact to the technicians that came to our home to look after our weed, thistle, and chinch bug issues! We had been fighting with these problems for a few weeks on our own which was clearly a losing battle, and because we were having a special party on the weekend decided to let the professionals handle our problems! Your staff is clearly well trained and very experienced in handling difficult situations. Please pass our kudos along to all your staff for their professional attention to our lawn and irrigation issues! Thank you again!

Wendy c/o Keller Williams VIP Realty, Brokerage

I was having problems with chinch bugs and my lawn did not look good. But since having the Kelp Rejuvenation application and keeping up with watering my lawn – which was recommended by your client service representatives – my lawn looks absolutely amazing. I am very grateful for what you have done.

Terry P.

I am very satisfied with the services and I can’t believe how nicely the slit-seeding service turned out. Thank you to everyone who made it happened.

Louise T.

I am very impressed with my lawn after I had the over-seeding service done. I have been recommending your services to many people. I was also impressed that you visited my lawn when I had questions, and that it was done at no extra charge. I didn’t think my lawn had a chance after last summer, but this year I have grass!

Lynn W.

Earlier today I asked about weeds that are proliferating in our lawn. My wife provided me with the seed and explanatory material your Lawn Care Technician left while we were away. Many thanks for this. Everything is explained in the material, and it is exactly what I was looking for.

Mike B.

One of your Lawn Care Technicians, Courtney, recently applied fertilizer at our house and mentioned in her report that she did not fertilize the newly sodded areas. I wanted to write in to say that I really appreciated that they knew not to treat those areas.

Patrick L.

Thank you to the many generous businesses and individuals that donated items to the CHEO Silent Auction. Without your generosity, there would be no auctions! With your help, the 2013 CHEO fundraising total is $25,270. On behalf of the CHEO Foundation, I would like to thank you for your continued support.

Mark c/o CHEO Foundation

My lawn is coming along nicely

Pamela S.

Thank you very much for your help. You keep proving that Nutri-Lawn is very customer focused.

Susan B.

Chris M, the Lawn Care Technician who was at the property, gave me a complimentary bag of grass seed on his visit. Great customer service. Thank you.

Paul c/o OCSCC #698

I am generally more than pleased to date with the service I have been getting and the results.

David A.

The services are great!

Charles B.

I am very pleased with my Silt Seeding.

Douglas H.

I give this note of praise in regard to the magnificent job your crew accomplished at my home last Tuesday. I woke up that morning fully expecting a phone call telling me that the irrigation installation would have to be postponed due to the poor weather conditions. Not so. All showed up right on schedule and immediately began the onerous task, despite the heavy downpour. After witnessing the complexity of the work at hand, I was really impressed with the cheerful attitude of each man. Despite the increasing intensity of the rain, all were polite, well-mannered and super patient while answering any questions I asked. My many thanks go out to Matt, Joe, Wayne, Alex, Nick and Geoff for their dedication, professionalism and courteous demeanor while working on my behalf. Great job, guys! I consider each of you to be a great asset to Nutri-Lawn. No wonder I’ve stayed with this company for around 20 years!

Maureen O.

This is my first year with Nutri-Lawn, and I am very pleased with your company!

Mrs. P.

Your Lawn Care Technician, Kendra, did an amazing job on my lawn. She answered all of my questions, and I have nothing but respect for her.

Mr. A

I just signed up for the Fiesta Weed Control program and I should’ve told the representative [Dandy] who helped me on the phone what a good job he did, but I didn’t get his name. I know that so often people call to complain, but he was so good to me over the phone, I had to give some feedback. He was very polite and gave all of the details without the information being overwhelming. He is a great representative for your company.

Sandra Q.

Thank you for the speedy scheduling of the core aeration. I will be contacting Nutri-Lawn in the next couple weeks about an in ground sprinkler system. Thanks again.

Roger M.

Thank you to Jocelyn, whom we thank for explaining your lawn care services to us!

Gerald B.

Vernon and Luka did a great job and worked really hard on my lawn. I am very impressed and happy with the service they provided. Thank you.

Mrs. B.

I had a couple of conversations on the phone these past few days with Dandy. I wanted to let you know that he is an efficient worker! I appreciate his good attitude and all he explained was clear. If it was not for Dandy on the phone, I might not have accepted your offer. I am looking forward to the first visit from your company. Thank you.

Yuko S.

I just called and spoke to your Client Service Representative, Chandra, who was very nice.

Tara H.

Thanks for the lawn care work done this morning. I’d like to note to you, your staff member (Kendra) was most congenial, a very pleasant manner, and efficient. No time was wasted, and it was a job well done.

Judy K.

Bill came to our house today and he did a fantastic job on the lawn. I am very happy with the service.

Juanita H.

Thank you for the excellent service today.

Mike L.

You do an amazing job! Fabulous! Thank you.

Lynn D.

It is our pleasure to welcome you as a sponsor for the 2013 Rotary Home Golf-A-Thon. Thank you for supporting this fantastic event. We truly appreciate your assistance in making this 10th anniversary of the tournament one of the best years yet! The golfers who join us for this event are concerned community citizens and they appreciate the contributions that our sponsors provide. Last year’s tournament raised $68,000 for The Ottawa Rotary Home and helped dozens of families access respite breaks – over 175 nights of care were offered thanks to funds raised from the 2012 Golf-A-Thon. Thank you again for your contribution. We will be in touch after the event to inform you of the results.

Chloe c/o The Ottawa Rotary Home Foundation

The lawn care technicians who did my core aeration last weekend did an excellent job. They walked the lawn with me and answered all my questions.

Art B.

Kendra is a huge asset to your company. Without her I would not be a customer. She explained what services she was doing in a way that I could understand. Thank you so much for sending her to me.

Mrs. T.

I wanted to give you feedback on the treatment we received from Brian, your Lawn Care Technician. Brian took the time to talk to us and answered the concerns we had about our lawn. We did exactly what he suggested regarding the yellow dead patches on the lawn, and I just wanted him to know that we were extremely pleased with his recommendations. As a customer I feel that when we are given advice, we should work as a team to have a beautiful green lawn.

Helene L.

I just thought I would let you know how impressed I was with my recent in ground sprinkler system installation. I was shocked when I got home and there was no evidence you had been there that day. I was also impressed with Joe’s plumbing work in the basement. Thank you.

Art B.

I had an opportunity to chat with Kevin, the Lawn Care Technician, today as he applied fertilizer. Kevin is knowledgeable, experienced, and helpful with excellent customer relationship skills. Please let him know I appreciate his help.

Noel T.

Darlene, thank you for sending information – it helped us to understand the services you offer. I phoned your office today and spoke with the Client Service Representative, Jocelyn, and made arrangements for services this year. She was very helpful! Thank you and we look forward to getting our lawn looking good for a change.

Sean S.

I appreciate the ability to follow-up by email for a quote. That is a nice touch in the busy world!

Jonathan A.

I spoke to your Client Service Representative, Jocelyn, today and she was fantastic. Thank you.

Valerie F.

Thank you for making my day today, with your services.

Tom F

I was very happy with your lawn technician, Vernon. He took his time on the lawn yesterday when he was here.

Claudette B.

Your Client Service Representative, Jocelyn, is very customer service oriented.

Leslie A.

My lawn was aerated this morning – a Saturday no less! I spread the grass seed and hooked up my garden hose, and now we are in business. Let the grass growing begin! Thanks.

Natalie c/o Brigadier Management

We just had the opening of our irrigation system done, and as new customers (since 2012), we just wanted to saw how pleased we were with service this morning. Your technician, Matt Kozack, gave us such good service. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and took the time to make adjustments for us that are much appreciated. We could tell he wanted to make sure the customer is well satisfied. We thought he deserved more than just a little thank you, so we’re writing this to you. Thanks again.

Lise P.

Your lawn care technician came bright and early and did the first fertilizer on Monday. Had I been up early enough, I would have asked about whether to seed some bare patches where the grass in the front lawn thinned out last fall. She must have read my mind since I found a bag of grass seed in my mail box. Thanks.

Anne G.

Other people on my street have tried to do their own Christmas lighting this season, but it doesn't compare to what you do. The time, patience, and care you put into your work shows and are very much appreciated.

Peter M.

My husband and I have just signed up for several of your services. We have been very impressed with your employees we have interacted with. I would especially like to send kudos to the Client Service Representative, Maria, in your office. Her bright, friendly manner and professionalism as first and final contact does your company proud. First impressions are so important and she couldn’t have given a better one of your staff."

Linda B.

Thank you to the Christmas Decor team. The house looks great again this year, and we are very pleased with the service.

Jude K.

Please share my appreciation with your staff. You have an outstanding group of people working for you. I certainly will be in to purchase my grass seed – the best in town. Amazing company and service. Thank you.

Shelley S.

Thank you for giving me Rob’s name last August. As you know, I requested and attended an information session with him yesterday to better understand the technical side of installing the sprinkler system here. What a wonderful person he is to deal with! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable, his amiable personality instantly put me at east. At no time did I feel rushed despite my somewhat lengthy list of questions. In closing, I would be remiss not to mention his patience, for which, alone, he deserves some kind of medal. Hope all is well! Thank you.

Maureen O.

Thom, thank you very much for your assistance. I drive by your building sometimes, and from now on I shall always think kind thoughts of your business. Thank you so much.

Marie-Louise D

I enjoyed talking with Kim, and getting our lawn care by set up for the season with your company. Thanks and best wishes.

Bob I.

Martina, it was very refreshing talking with you this morning. Thank you for your assistance. Have a pleasant week.

Mrs. H.

As much as I hate to admit it, I love the lights. I get a lot of comments from my neighbours, so that's why I really love them.

Lorne B.

The service provided by your company has been exceptional.

Tom R.

Thank you for the wonderful service your company has provided me over the years.

Mr. D.

On behalf of the Gloucester Cumberland Ringette Association, I would like to thank you for your generous donation to the Junior A Team. The donation has gone towards offsetting the additional team costs normally incurred by the parents and the players. Your donation helped ensure that our young athletes had a fun and productive season.Thank you again.

Susan W c/o GCRA

The trees look so great I can't even lie and claim I did it. I love the fact there are so many lights you can't even see lines of the lights. Thank you, and I can't wait to expand on it later on.

Brad W.

The Christmas lights look fantastic, thanks so much! Thank you also for the excellent customer service and generous gestures to make us happy. I really appreciate your efforts to make our experience a good one. Your professionalism exceeded my expectations, and the Christmas Decor service continues to impress me.

Anne S

I have always enjoyed Nutri-Lawn's services and everyone I've talked to on the phone in the office.

Janet F

I really want to thank you for maintaining my lawn. Your service is professional, and I have no complaints. I look forward to using your services in the future.

Gurunaj D

I smile every night when I get home and the lights are on...perfect way to end the day! Design is great...lots of options presented...my neighbours always comment on how great they look. Christmas Decor is very accommodating and will come back to redo the connections to meet my preference; and the continual monitoring is timely and much appreciated. Once you use Christmas Decor there is no going back.

Mary

  Now that the lights are plugged in, the trees look great. We look forward to adding even more trees to our Christmas Decor package next year.

Taggart Realty Management Inc

We had our trees decorated this year, and we are very happy and they turned out great. Thank you.

Niki S

The Christmas Decor lights look great and people have been stopping, slowing down, and taking pictures. Thank you for doing such a great job.

Fiona G

The lights look fantastic, and we are getting a lot of customers commenting on them. Thank you.

Margo N c/o Mid East Food Center

Thank you very much for holding a Christmas Decor spot open for me this year, it was much appreciated.

Anna G

I am very, very happy with Nutri-Lawn. I have had two applications of nematodes and there is no digging. I had major damage last year but nothing so far this year. I am seeding as well but just wanted to pass the message on to you.

Janet C

The new twinkle lights are incredible. We love that we can change them every day. The rest is great as well, and we really like that you have new options each year and you make us aware of them.Thank you.

Lynne L

"Thank you for being honest about the timing of your applications. I called regarding a Kelp Rejuvenation application, and your client service representative informed me of other options that would help improve the lawn at this time in the season, since the timing for the Kelp Rejuvenation has passed.

Michelle M. Kanata, ON

The Nematode application for grub reduction was done by a very pleasant employee, and I am duly watering the lawn as requested. Thank you.

Bill H, Orleans, ON

Thank you for not hesitating to set up a courtesy call to re-spray the weeds. I have already seen the effects of the first fertilizer, and many of my weeds have started to die after an application of Fiesta Weed Control. Thank you!

Mrs C , Nepean, ON

Your Lawn Care Technician Stuart came to fertilize the lawn. I must tell you that he was great. He explained the bent grass, and gave me a lot of tips and answered many of my questions. He really took the time to reassure me that I am doing everything right.

Theresa M, Nepean, ON

The Nematode application for grub reduction was done by a very pleasant employee, and I am duly watering the lawn as requested. Thank you.

Bill H, Orleans, ON

The results are in and the 10th Annual Rotary Home Golf-A-Thon was a resounding success! The event raised over $85,000 in support of Rotary Home families and we are very thankful to Nutri-Lawn for helping to make this possible. The proceeds from the 2013 Golf-A-Thon will provide over six weeks of overnight adult respite programming with four beds operating during that period. Dozens of families will benefit from a respite break thanks to your support. Thank you again for partnering with us as Hole Sponsor to help local families caring for youth and young adults living with disabilities.

Chloe Hillier c/o The Ottawa Rotary Home Foundation, Ottawa ON

I just wanted to drop you a short note to thank you and your staff so much for the speedy attention to our lawn problems last week. We were amazed at the superb customer service provided to us from the initial contact to the technicians that came to our home to look after our weed, thistle, and chinch bug issues! We had been fighting with these problems for a few weeks on our own which was clearly a losing battle, and because we were having a special party on the weekend decided to let the professionals handle our problems! Your staff is clearly well trained and very experienced in handling difficult situations. Please pass our kudos along to all your staff for their professional attention to our lawn and irrigation issues! Thank you again!

Wendy c/o Keller Williams VIP  Realty, Brokerage Ottawa ON

Your Lawn Care Technician Brian did a great job with the Nematode application today for grub reduction. Not only is he great with talking to customers, but he’s also knowledgeable with lawn care.

Wendy M Ottawa, ON

I was having problems with chinch bugs and my lawn did not look good. But since having the Kelp Rejuvenation application and keeping up with watering my lawn – which was recommended by your client service representatives – my lawn looks absolutely amazing. I am very grateful for what you have done.

Terry P Nepean, ON

Your Lawn Care Technician Kevin has done a wonderful job on my lawn. He is very knowledgeable and I am very impressed with his work.

Mr C Orleans , ON

Thank you for coming out and treating the weeds so promptly. I usually speak with your Client Service Representative Chandra, and she is very good. Thank you.

Mrs P Nepean, ON

I would like to thank Sean for his phone message regarding our troublesome weeds. It was helpful to have that information. Already we see increased health and thickness in the lawn. Many thanks.

Mike B Ottawa, ON

Thank you for the recent installation of an irrigation system at our home.Your installers, Frank and his crew, were professional, friendly, and completed the work quickly. We very much appreciated that they left the property the way they found

Jeff S Ottawa, ON

I had a service call for my irrigation system today with Kyle and Alexis and I was very pleased with the service. Both were very polite and knowledgeable, and I will be recommending your services to my friends.

Isabelle C Alfred, ON

Thank you to Dandy, who provided fantastic customer service. Also, thank you to the Lawn Care Technician Trevor, who took the time to discuss insects that were causing a problem on my lawn. He was able to show me pictures he took of these issues, and offered solutions on how we could fix it.

George G. Manotick, ON

I am very pleased with my Silt Seeding.

Douglas H.

am very impressed with my lawn after I had the over-seeding service done. I have been recommending your services to many people. I was also impressed that you visited my lawn when I had questions, and that it was done at no extra charge. I didn’t think my lawn had a chance after last summer, but this year I have grass!

Lynn W.

The services are great!

Charles B.

This is my first year with Nutri-Lawn, and I am very pleased with your company!

Mrs. P.

I am very satisfied with the services and I can’t believe how nicely the slit-seeding service turned out. Thank you to everyone who made it happened.

Louise T.

Earlier today I asked about weeds that are proliferating in our lawn. My wife provided me with the seed and explanatory material your Lawn Care Technician left while we were away. Many thanks for this. Everything is explained in the material, and it is exactly what I was looking for.

Mike B.

Thank you to the many generous businesses and individuals that donated items to the CHEO Silent Auction. Without your generosity, there would be no auctions! With your help, the 2013 CHEO fundraising total is $25,270. On behalf of the CHEO Foundation, I would like to thank you for your continued support.

Mark c/o CHEO Foundation